Es 00313


Category: Tag:

This colourful earring represents the four quadrants/arms of the Chakana (Inca Cross). Each arm represents different levels of existence and the characteristics of each. For example, the top left has 3 steps indicating love, trust and connection, while the top right represents present/truth, productivity and responsibility. The bottom arms represents acknowledgement, protection and awareness on the left and on the right quadrant expressing passion and happiness is represented. Modern authors likens the Chakana to being familiar to the 'Tree of Life' symbol.

Metal: Sterling Silver 950

Length: 22mm (excluding the hook)

Width: 22mm

error: Content is protected !!